TheRichest.com

20 Insanely Hot Cosplay Girls You Need To Follow On Instagram

There's something magical about this Cosplay thing, and we hope it doesn't go away any time soon. Ordinary modeling is impressive enough, but adding the artistry and care that intricate costume design

There's something magical about this Cosplay thing, and we hope it doesn't go away any time soon. Ordinary modeling is impressive enough, but adding the artistry and care that intricate costume design requires and matching all of the above with a love of a favorite character, there's no wonder people are getting into this sort of thing.

There are a few theories as to how this whole phenomenon started out, but they all either point back to the end of the 1930s to the first science-fiction themed convention, or sometime in the 1980s when a guy put the words "costume" and "play" together to form "cosplay". The historical debates however, are of minimal importance here; we all know what really matters is gorgeous women in revealing outfits, dolled up in sexy makeup. Dudes have started to get into it now, and while that's not my taste, good for them. But we're here to talk about the most beautiful costume-clad hotties out there who post all their outfits (and more in some cases) on Instagram. Here are 20 of the hottest cosplay babes you should be following right now.

20 Jessica Nigri (jessicanigri)

via:www.youtube.com

19 Maria Ramos (mariexdoll)

via:tumblr.com

18 Amethyst Leon (amethyst_leon)

via:thenextissuepodcast.files.wordpress.com

17 Luna Lanie (lunalanie)

via:geeksaresexy.net

16 Andy Rae (andyraecosplay)

via:pbs.twimg.com

15 Yaya Han (yayahan)

via:www.flickr.com

14 Danielle Vedovelli (danievedo)

via:cloudfront.net

13 Leeanna Vamp (vamp)

via:mexico.as.com

12 Marie-Claude Bourbonnais (marieclaudebourbonnais

via:www.flickr.com

11 Linda Le (vampybitme)

via:wikimedia.org

10 Katie George (katiecosplays)

via:tumblr.com

9 Myrtle Sarrosa (myrtlegail)

via:twitter.com

8 Jacqueline Goehner (jacquelinegoehner)

via:blogspot.com

You're in luck with this one, you dirty dogs. Most of the pictures on Jacqueline Goehner's Instagram page would be too NSFW for this site. A quick Google search will bring up a couple dozen pictures of her as comic book character Witchblade, wearing enough to be allowed out in public but barely leaving anything to the imagination. I don't usually use words like this, but it really is a breathtaking costume.

7 Crystal Graziano (Itsprecioustime)

via:tumblr.com

6 Sara Moni (saramonicosplay)

via:staticflickr.com

5 Raychul Moore (theraychul)

via:cosplayfanatic.com

4 Anna Faith (annafaithxoxo)

via:www.xtv.fi

If you're not familiar with Anna Faith, her story is an interesting one. She was noticed a few years ago for bearing a striking resemblance to Elsa from Frozen. Her mother put together a suitable costume and the magic basically started right there. Her sister Lexie, makes a convincing Anna.

3 Katyuska Moonfox (katyuskamoonfox)

via:imgur.com

2 Megan Coffey (Starbuxx)

via:ytimg.com

1 Elise Laurenne (eliselaurenne)

via:therealcosplayandcomics.tumblr.com

Our number one is the stunning, beautiful, distractingly sexy Elise Laurenne. I could have kept going with the adjectives but neither you nor I have all day. Whether it's a World of Warcraft character, Gwenom, or of course, Harley Quinn, she's just on another level of gorgeous. The other great thing about her Instagram page is that if you get bored of costume shots, she posts images of herself (mostly in the buff) pretty often. It's a very special little corner of the internet.

Give TheRichest a Thumbs up!

Looking for an AD FREE EXPERIENCE on TheRichest?

Get Your Free Access Now!

More in Entertainment

20 Insanely Hot Cosplay Girls You Need To Follow On Instagram